Your browser does not support JavaScript Uttar Pradesh Police | Police Units | Meerut | Officials

Officers posted at MEERUT

Print
Note - Print Margin Should be Top-7,Bottom-5,Left-5,Right-5 and Scale-Shrink To Fit
S.NoName of IPS OfficerRankAppointmentCUG / Mobile No.Office No.Email Id
1 AJAY KUMAR SAHNI SPSSP94544002970121-2660548sspmrt-up@nic.in
2 AVINASH PANDEY SPADDL.SP (RA)94544010980121-2660548spmrtrural-up@nic.in

S.NoName of PPS OfficerRank Appointment CUG / Mobile No.Office No.Email Id
1 AKHILESH N. SINGH ADDL.SP(CITY) SP CITY 94544010990121-2650833spcityme-up@nic.in
2 SANJEEV KUMAR BAJPAI ADDL.SP(TRAFFIC) SP Traffic Meerut 9454401913-sptraffic100@gmail.com
3 RAM ARJ ADDL.SP(CRIME) SP Crime/Lok Adalat Mrt/Police Office/Line 9454401100-spcrime-up@nic.in
4 AKHILESH BHADAURIA DSP CO Sadar Dehat 945440158601233-274250cosadardehat100@gmail.com
5 RAMANAND PD. KUSHWAHA DSP CO KITHOR 9454401583-cokithor100@gmail.com
6 CHAKRAPANI TRIPATHI DSP CO Brahmpuri 9454401580121-2516251cobrahampuri100@gmail.com
7 PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH DSP CO Sardhana 945440158501233-236024cosardhana100@gmail.com
8 DINESH KUMAR SHUKLA DSP CO Kotwali 9454401579-cokotwali100@gmail.com
9 UMESH NATH MISHRA DSP CO Office/Bhawan/Treffic/AHTU 9454458044-cooffice100@gmail.com
10 HARI MOHAN SINGH DSP CO Civil Line 94544015820121-2421924cocivilline100@gmail.com
11 SANJEEV DESHWAL DSP CO Cantt 9454401581-cocantt100@gmail.com
12 JITENDRA KUMAR DSP CO Daurala 9454401588-codaurala100@gmail.com
Mahila Samman Prakoshtha, U.P. Police

Mahila Samman Prakoshtha

9454401149

Mahila Samman Prakoshtha, U.P. Police
Control Room
Control Room

Fire Brigade

101

Fire Brigade

Ambulance

108

Ambulance

Women Help Power line

1090

Women Help Power line

Download Mobile App

Download Mobile App

Child Helpline

1098

Child Hepline